On the Shipments page, click on the arrow next to the “Download” button that corresponds to the label you want to cancel, click on “Cancel Label”. You’ll get a refund on the next 48h. Once a label has been used, it cannot be canceled.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!